For Emergency Storm Cleanup Services (24/7), please call (608) 438-7518
Years of Happy Clients

Years of Happy Clients

"I had an excellent experience with Dillon and his crew. He was prompt with an estimate to remove my ash tree and did a very nice job on the site. I have a neighbor who watched them do the work and said he was really impressed with it. I strongly recommend him and have a few friends that will be requesting estimates from Dillon in the near future."
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Eric S.

"Dillon and his crew do great work. I had 2 trees fall over and almost landed on my house. Dillon responded to an e-mail and came for an estimate the same day. They were at my house at 7:00am the next day and had the job done and cleaned up by 11:00 am. Very happy with the work. They communicated well, were on time, worked with me to get what I wanted done, worked like pros and cleaned up nicely."
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Timothy N.

"I had a great experience with Urben Forest Services. I had a 70 ft white oak tree hanging over my house that was rotting from the inside. Dillon was able to bring his track-based system in through a narrow opening in my fence and remove the tree quickly and safely while protecting my house and a surrounding fence. He and one other person accomplished the work in a few hours and left the yard looking better than when they arrived. It was amazingly efficient and well done and the price very reasonable compared to other quotes I received. We will use Urben for future tree work."
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Andrew W.

"A tree fell on my house during a storm and Urben Forest Services were the first to return a phone call, show up, give an estimate, and got to work early the next morning. They did an incredible job with the removal and cleanup and were extremely professional and, importantly, kind, during the process. They went above and beyond to do an outstanding job. Would highly recommend."
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Sam M.

"When these guys arrived they were, to say the least!,, well equipped. Listened to my concerns about existing plants. They took down two oak trees and bucked them into firewood sizes. They were amazingly accurate dropping the huge branches to the ground. Even with driving huge machinery into the yard (another company said they wouldn't be able to do it) there was almost no damage to any other plants in the yard. They only took away a little wood that wasn't good for firewood. Before they left they cleaned up everything. They were done in about 3 hours. Nice guys too. Will have them do more work for us."
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Kathy S.

"We had a great experience working with Urben Forest Services from communication to quality and everything in between. Highly recommend!"
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
April K.

"I have used Urben Forest Services 3 times on my own property and referred them to many clients due to their excellent service, great prices and amazing response time."
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Natally F.

"Excellent service in removing the stump from our front yard. Very reasonable price, quick removal, and stellar clean up afterwards. We definitely recommend this service and won't hesitate to use them in the future."
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Carolyn D.

"Had Urben Forestry remove the overgrown understory on 20 acres of my property. They were very careful to avoid any damage to my yard to get to the woods and did an incredible job removing the invasive trees and thorny brush while keeping the natural look of the woods. I feel like I now own my own personal state park land. I highly recommend them!"
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Tom and Cheryl H.

"Dillon and his crew were able to remove our huge silver maple that was very close to our home and powerlines. It was done quickly and safely. It was amazing how they maneuvered the lift in our small backyard space with the power lines over the patio and got our huge tree taken down and hauled away and the yard cleaned all in just 7 hours or less. They were careful with their large machines and I didn't see any issues with our lawn or driveway! The neighbors were very happy with everything too. They also removed a large tree from our front yard a year ago and did the stump grinding and planted new grass. Highly recommend Dillon and Urben Forest Services!"
Five Star Rating 2 Months Ago
Jill S.